Agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer deze link in je digitale agenda:

webcal://wajid.nl/ical

Datum Tijd Activiteit
Tuesday 12 December 06:00 to 07:00 Osho Nadabrahma meditatie
Tuesday 12 December 07:00 to 08:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Tuesday 12 December 16:00 to 17:00 Osho Chakra Breathing meditatie
Tuesday 12 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Chakra Sounds meditatie
Wednesday 13 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Wednesday 13 December 19:30 to 22:30 Voetenmassage | 2 daagse cursus
Wednesday 13 December 19:30 to 21:45 Pure Dance | Vijf Ritmes
Thursday 14 December 09:00 to 10:00 Osho No-Mind meditatie
Thursday 14 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Thursday 14 December 19:30 to 22:00 Family Constellations
Friday 15 December 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang & stilte
Friday 15 December 19:00 to 22:00 Osho Meditation Weekend
Saturday 16 December 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 16 December 08:00 to 20:00 Osho Meditation Weekend
Saturday 16 December 18:30 to 20:00 Avondmeditatie met Osho video
Saturday 16 December 20:30 to 21:30 Dansmeditatie
Saturday 16 December 21:30 to 01:00 Blissco Dance Celebration
Sunday 17 December 08:00 to 20:00 Osho Meditation Weekend
Monday 18 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Monday 18 December 19:00 to 20:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang & stilte
Tuesday 19 December 06:00 to 07:00 Osho Nadabrahma meditatie
Tuesday 19 December 07:00 to 08:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Tuesday 19 December 16:00 to 17:00 Osho Chakra Breathing meditatie
Tuesday 19 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Chakra Sounds meditatie
Wednesday 20 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Thursday 21 December 09:00 to 10:00 Osho No-Mind meditatie
Thursday 21 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Thursday 21 December 19:30 to 22:30 Trance dance
Friday 22 December 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang & stilte
Saturday 23 December 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 23 December 18:30 to 20:00 Avondmeditatie met Osho video
Saturday 23 December 20:30 to 21:30 Dansmeditatie
Sunday 24 December 19:30 to 22:00 Kerstavond in Wajid
Sunday 24 December 20:00 to 22:00 Dreamtime Klank Concert | = Vol
Tuesday 26 December 09:30 to 18:00 Power of Light Training | 2nd Year - Part 1 / 5 days
Wednesday 27 December 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Thursday 28 December 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Friday 29 December 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 30 December 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Sunday 31 December 20:30 to 02:00 Oud en Nieuw feest
Sunday 31 December 20:30 to 21:30 Dansmeditatie