Agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer deze link in je digitale agenda:

webcal://wajid.nl/ical

Datum Tijd Activiteit
Wednesday 20 September 07:00 to 08:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Wednesday 20 September 10:00 to 18:00 Rebalancing
Wednesday 20 September 11:00 to 12:00 Hatha Morning Yoga
Wednesday 20 September 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Wednesday 20 September 19:30 to 21:45 Pure Dance | Vijf Ritmes
Thursday 21 September 09:00 to 10:00 Osho No-Mind meditatie
Thursday 21 September 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Thursday 21 September 19:00 to 20:00 Taste of Osho Mystic Rose
Thursday 21 September 19:30 to 22:30 Trance dance
Friday 22 September 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang & stilte
Friday 22 September 20:00 to 22:00 Tantric Dance
Saturday 23 September 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 23 September 10:00 to 17:00 Massage Opleiding - jaartraining
Saturday 23 September 18:30 to 20:00 Avondmeditatie met Osho video
Saturday 23 September 20:30 to 22:00 Dansmeditatie
Sunday 24 September 14:00 to 16:00 Dreamtime Klankhealing Concert
Monday 25 September 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Monday 25 September 19:00 to 20:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang & stilte
Tuesday 26 September 07:00 to 08:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Tuesday 26 September 10:00 to 11:00 Osho Chakra Breathing meditatie
Tuesday 26 September 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Nadabrahma meditatie
Wednesday 27 September 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Wednesday 27 September 19:30 to 21:45 Pure Dance | Vijf Ritmes
Wednesday 27 September 19:30 to 22:30 Massage voor Beginners - cursus / 5x
Thursday 28 September 09:00 to 10:00 Osho No-Mind meditatie
Thursday 28 September 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Friday 29 September 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang & stilte
Friday 29 September 19:30 to 18:00 The White Latifa | Essential Presence - weekend
Saturday 30 September 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 30 September 18:30 to 20:00 Avondmeditatie met Osho video
Saturday 30 September 20:30 to 21:30 Dansmeditatie