Agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer deze link in je digitale agenda:

webcal://wajid.nl/ical

Datum Tijd Activiteit
Friday 19 October 08:00 to 22:00 Osho Meditation Retreat
Friday 19 October 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Friday 19 October 19:30 to 22:30 AUM meditation (graag aanmelden)
Saturday 20 October 08:00 to 22:00 Osho Meditation Retreat
Saturday 20 October 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 20 October 18:30 to 20:00 Avondmeditatie met Osho video
Saturday 20 October 20:30 to 21:30 Dansmeditatie
Saturday 20 October 21:30 to 00:30 Blissco Dance Celebration
Sunday 21 October 08:00 to 20:00 Osho Meditation Retreat
Sunday 21 October 10:00 to 17:00 Massage Start Up
Monday 22 October 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Monday 22 October 19:00 to 20:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Tuesday 23 October 06:00 to 07:00 Osho Nadabrahma meditatie
Tuesday 23 October 07:15 to 08:15 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Tuesday 23 October 12:00 to 13:00 Osho Bardo meditatie
Tuesday 23 October 16:00 to 17:00 Osho Chakra Sounds meditatie
Tuesday 23 October 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Chakra Breathing meditatie
Wednesday 24 October 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Thursday 25 October 09:00 to 10:00 Osho No-Mind meditatie
Thursday 25 October 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Thursday 25 October 19:30 Tantric Dance
Friday 26 October 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Friday 26 October 19:30 to 22:30 Trance dance
Saturday 27 October 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 27 October 09:30 to 17:30 Omgaan met Woede - cursus / 3x
Saturday 27 October 18:30 to 20:00 Avondmeditatie met Osho video
Saturday 27 October 20:30 to 21:30 Dansmeditatie
Sunday 28 October 10:00 to 16:30 Cursus in Wonderen
Sunday 28 October 10:00 to 17:00 Masseren zonder handen
Sunday 28 October 20:00 Biodanza met live muziek
Monday 29 October 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Monday 29 October 19:00 to 20:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Tuesday 30 October 06:00 to 07:00 Osho Nadabrahma meditatie
Tuesday 30 October 07:15 to 08:15 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Tuesday 30 October 12:00 to 13:00 Osho Bardo meditatie
Tuesday 30 October 16:00 to 17:00 Osho Chakra Sounds meditatie
Tuesday 30 October 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Chakra Breathing meditatie
Wednesday 31 October 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Wednesday 31 October 19:30 to 22:15 Massage Vervolg - cursus / 5x
Wednesday 31 October 19:30 to 21:45 Pure Dance | Vijf Ritmes