Agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer deze link in je digitale agenda:

webcal://wajid.nl/ical

Datum Tijd Activiteit
Monday 16 April 09:30 to 18:00 Power of Light | Basic Training 2018 - part 2 / 5 days
Thursday 19 April 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Friday 20 April 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Friday 20 April 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Saturday 21 April 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 21 April 10:00 to 17:00 Massage voor Beginners - 2 daagse cursus
Saturday 21 April 12:00 to 16:30 Goddess Dance & Voice Project
Saturday 21 April 18:30 to 20:00 Avondmeditatie met Osho video
Saturday 21 April 20:30 to 21:30 Dansmeditatie
Saturday 21 April 21:30 to 00:30 Blissco Dance Celebration
Sunday 22 April 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Sunday 22 April 10:30 to 16:30 Voetenmassage
Sunday 22 April 15:00 to 16:30 Inner Healing | Sitar en Tabla
Monday 23 April 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Monday 23 April 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Monday 23 April 19:00 to 20:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Tuesday 24 April 06:00 to 07:00 Osho Nadabrahma meditatie
Tuesday 24 April 07:15 to 08:15 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Tuesday 24 April 12:00 to 13:00 Osho Bardo meditatie
Tuesday 24 April 16:00 to 17:00 Osho Chakra Breathing meditatie
Tuesday 24 April 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Chakra Sounds meditatie
Tuesday 24 April 19:30 to 22:30 Trance dance
Wednesday 25 April 07:00 to 08:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Wednesday 25 April 12:00 to 22:00 Rebalancing Sessies
Wednesday 25 April 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Wednesday 25 April 19:30 to 22:30 Voetenmassage
Wednesday 25 April 19:30 to 21:45 Pure Dance | Vijf Ritmes
Thursday 26 April 07:00 to 08:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Thursday 26 April 09:00 to 10:00 Osho No-Mind meditatie
Thursday 26 April 09:00 to 12:00 Rebalancing Sessies
Thursday 26 April 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Thursday 26 April 19:00 to 22:30 Life cycles,The way of creation
Friday 27 April 07:00 to 08:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Friday 27 April 10:00 to 17:00 Rebalancing Sessies
Friday 27 April 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Friday 27 April 19:30 to 16:00 Ah, this!
Saturday 28 April 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 28 April 18:30 to 20:00 Avondmeditatie met Osho video
Saturday 28 April 20:30 to 21:30 Dansmeditatie
Sunday 29 April 11:30 to 13:30 Meditatief klankschalenconcert
Monday 30 April 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Monday 30 April 19:00 to 20:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte