Agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer in mijn agenda

Importeer deze link in je digitale agenda:

webcal://wajid.nl/ical

Datum Tijd Activiteit
Saturday 15 December 09:30 to 18:00 Pantra Intimacy weekend intensive
Saturday 15 December 21:30 to 00:30 Blissco Dance Celebration
Monday 17 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Monday 17 December 19:00 to 20:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Tuesday 18 December 06:00 to 07:00 Osho Nadabrahma meditatie
Tuesday 18 December 07:15 to 08:15 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Tuesday 18 December 12:00 to 13:00 Osho Bardo meditatie
Tuesday 18 December 16:00 to 17:00 Osho Chakra Sounds meditatie
Tuesday 18 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Chakra Breathing meditatie
Wednesday 19 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Wednesday 19 December 19:15 to 22:00 Breathe to Freedom
Thursday 20 December 09:00 to 10:00 Osho No-Mind meditatie
Thursday 20 December 17:30 to 18:30 Osho Kundalini meditatie
Friday 21 December 10:00 to 13:00 Voetenmassage | 2 ochtenden
Friday 21 December 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Saturday 22 December 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Saturday 22 December 14:00 to 16:00 Mantra music with Cosmic Sound
Saturday 22 December 18:30 to 20:00 Avondmeditatie met Osho video
Saturday 22 December 20:30 to 21:30 Dansmeditatie
Monday 24 December 19:00 to 20:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Monday 24 December 20:00 to 22:00 Dreamtime Klank Concert
Friday 28 December 15:00 to 16:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Friday 28 December 19:00 to 20:30 Gongbath
Saturday 29 December 08:00 to 09:00 Osho Dynamische meditatie
Monday 31 December 19:00 to 20:30 Bhakti Yoga | zang en stilte
Monday 31 December 19:00 to 02:00 Oud en Nieuw feest